Faithroots Audio

God’s New Covenant People (Romans 9-11)

Heart Cry (Romans 9:1-5)

So what is the promise? (Romans 9:6-9)

Love and Hate (Romans 9:10-13)

Not fair (Romans 9:14-24)

Echoes of Mercy (Romans 9:25-29)

Surprising Grace (Romans 9:30-33)

Misplaced Zeal (Romans 10:1-4)

Believe in your heart (Romans 10:5-13)

What about those who do not hear? (Romans 10:14-17)

Oh Love that will not let me go (Romans 10:18-21)

Not on your own (Romans 11:1-6)

When God hardens hearts (Romans 11:7-12)

Overheard (Romans 11:13-16)

Grafted (Romans 11:17-24)

Grace and Glory (Romans 11:25-36)

%d bloggers like this: